WCWO Victory Lane Results

WCWO Wrestling held their fourth annual Victory Lane Premium Event on Friday night, May 31, and almost every championship was on the line.  The results are as follows:

“War Ready” Maleko def. Hoss Huxley to retain the WCWO Territorial Championship

Hodari def. Pogo and Jake Eliot

Johnny Blaze returned and delivered a promo

Kenneth James, Jordan James & Mike Noble (with Skull Crusher) def. Will Asher, “Too Loud” Timmy Jackson & Cecil Cerveza in Back Lot Survival.

Brodie Bodkins def. Cameron Cross

Ruthless Domination def. Jaxon Morgan & Fenix to retain the WCWO Tag Team Championship

Cameron Saturn def. Zae Gates to win the WCWO Outlaw Championship

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.