Paradigm Pro Wrestling: Trapsoul results

The Coliseum at The Marion County Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, IN

Photos for this event can be found here for use or download: when using these photos, credit “Brian Cranfill for Indy Sports Daily” is required. If posted on social media, tag @indysportsdaily or @bcphotovideo_tv



  1. Suge D defeated O’Shay Edwards via submission
  2. Championship Match: Chase Holliday (champion) defeated Sonico to retain the Championship
  3. Billie Starkz defeated Freddie Hudson, Zay Washington, Adam Slade, Juicy Finau, Dylan Derringer, Miles Morales, Brayden Lee and Shawn Kemp
  4. UWFI Rules Super Fight: Dominic Garrini defeated Kevin Ku via submission
  5. UWFI Rules Super Fight: Flash Thompson defeated Cole Radrick via submission
  6. UWFi Rules Super Fight: Hoodfoot defeated Erick Stevens via knockout
  7. Street Fight for the PPW Heavy Hitters Championship: Bobby Beverly (champion) defeated Alex Colon to retain the PPW Heavy Hitters Championship
  8. 6 Man Tag Team Deathmatch for the PPW Tag Team Championships: The Rejects (John Wayne Murdock, Reed Bentley and Akira) (champion) defeated Earl’s Picks (Hardway Heeter, Nolan Edward and Juicy Jimmy) to retain the PPW Tag Team Championships
  9. Clockwork Orange House Of Fun Deathmatch: Bradley Prescott IV defeated Matthew Justice



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.