GCW: Joey Janela’s Spring Break 4 results

The Coliseum at The Marion County Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, IN

Photos for this event can be found here for use or download: https://indysportsdaily.smugmug.com/Pro-Wrestling/Game-Changer-Wrestling/The-Collective-2020/Joey-Janelas-Spring-Break-4 when using these photos, credit “Brian Cranfill for Indy Sports Daily” is required. If posted on social media, tag @indysportsdaily or @bcphotovideo_tv


  1. Orange Cassidy defeated Rickey Shane Page
  2. IronBeast (KTB and Shane Mercer) defeated The Rascalz (Dezmond Xavier and Zachary Wentz)
  3. Jonathan Gresham defeated Lee Moriarty
  4. Team Pazuzu (Chris Dickinson, Santana and Ortiz) defeated Alex Zayne, Blake Christian and Jordan Oliver
  5. Tony Deppen defeated Alex Shelley
  6. Lio Rush defeated ACH
  7. Ricky Morton defeated Joey Janela
  8. Nate Webb wins The Clusterf*ck defeating The Walmart Dudes (L0rd Adrean and Tahir2x), YOSHIHIKO, JTG, Starboy Charlie, Cassandro, Thunderkitty, Levi Everett, Kung Fu Janela, Elayna Black, Flash Flanagan, Allie Kat, Dustin Thomas, Willow Nightingale, Kerry Morton, Nasty Leroy, Shark Boy, Steve Sanders, Dyln McKay, Billie Starkz, 44OH! (Eric Ryan, Atticus Cogar, Gregory Iron and Eddy Only), Robert Anthony, Frank the Clown, Jody Threat, Cabana Man Dan, Solo Darling, Kody Lane, Juicy Finau, Calvin Tankman, Parrow, The Invisible Man, John Thorne, Logan Stunt, Marko Stunt, Jimmy Lloyd, Cole Radrick, Suger Dunkerton, Violence Is Forever (Kevin Ku and Dominic Garrini), The Carnies, Second Gear Crew (Matthew Justice, Manders, EFFY, AJ Gray and Mance Warner) and Young Dumb N Broke (Charlie Tiger, Ellis Taylor and Griffin McCoy)
  9. Deathmatch: Alex Colon defeated Matt Tremont


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.