AIW: Thunder In Indianapolis results

The Coliseum at The Marion County Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, IN


  1. Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham defeated Zach Thomas, Derek Dillinger and PB Smooth
  2. Danhausen defeated Mordecai
  3. Erick Stevens defeated Dominic Garrini
  4. Bitcoin Boiz defeated Allie Kat and Levi Everett
  5. Tre LaMar defeated Lee Moriarty and Alex Shelley
  6. Mance Warner defeated Mr. Brickster
  7. “Filthy” Tom Lawlor defeated The Karate Man
  8. 2 out of 3 Falls Match for the AIW Tag Team Championships: The Philly Marino Experience defeated To Infinity and Beyond (c) to become the new AIW Tag Team Champions
  9. No Rope Barbed Wire Match for the Absolute Championship: Joshua Bishop w/ Wes Barkley defeated Matthew Justice (c) w/ Fonzie to become the new AIW Absolute Champion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.